mangopasob.blogg.se

Kurosagi raw
Kurosagi raw













Why?Īns: Most probably you are not a POSB account holder. I have made the payment but after 3 working days I have not receive my item. Hence, I will only receive your payment after 3 days and thus mailing your item.ĩ. However, please take note that it would take 3 days to complete the transaction. Is it possible to transfer if I'm not a POSB account holder?Īns: Yes. Jet Li, Andy Lau, Kaneshiro Takeshi) Īns: Normally, 2 - 3 working days, after you have made the payment.Īns: Bank Transfer, Internet banking, ATM Transfer. The Warlords (Tong Ming Zhuang) - Chinese (Feat. Sweeney Todd - The demon Barber of Fleet Street Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay (If not, it will not be provided.)ĭeath Note 2 - The Last Name - Japanese For english movies, please request for soft subs. Sore wa Totsuzen, Arashi no You ni (It was sudden, like a storm)Īmerican's Next Top Model Cycle 11 - $9.50 Hanazakari No Kimitachi E (Hanakimi) - SGD 15.00 Yeah I checked FTV just this morning, I did post there, it's nice to see a few people pop by occasionally to post, I'm surprised Maiku hasn't shut it down yet, though I would be sad to see it eventually go though.(Please click the title for more details of whats in the set.) That being said DGM had to wait years for Hallow, Bleach is finally getting its last arc adapted so who knows. Aside from the silver public hair story or the argument between Kuroki and another girl about jerking another guy off I don't recall any whacky socially awkward moments in along while. Since right now she actually has a somewhat large group of friends now and it's not about her being as awkward, heck a few chapters she doesn't even appear now. Regarding Watamote, if I had to guess its because the current manga isn't as crazy. I'll check that manwha out then, will make a change since what manwha I do read all seems to be Isekai, there is ALOT of Isekai Manwha it would seem. Anime not so much but I'm dipping my toe into it again. It's only in thr past month or so I've gotten back into manga proper again. Must admit I was the same, Took a long break only reading my regular stuff like OP, spent more time doing all sorts gardening, gaming, cooking, Gunpla. Yeah when I messaged you last you were spending more time working through your 360 backlog than anything else. Plan to watch:- Liar Game Season 2, Hero Season 2 and Galileo Season 2. However, I'm thinking of getting back into the DORAMA-Groove ever since wanting to watch the 2nd season of Liar Game but I don't think I will watch like a crazy-man where I completed all the above doramas in a few months. I stopped watching dorama about late 2008 and got through half-way of quite a few doramas such as Maou, which I never finished.

#Kurosagi raw series#

^^ĥ.) Hanazaraki no kimi tachi E (J-version)ġ8.) Tiger & Dragon (5 STARS - BRILLANT!!! XD)Ģ1.) Ikebukuro West Gate Park (aka IWGP) (+Special) (AMAZING!)Ģ4.) Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi ~the smile has left your eyes~ (A Million Stars Falling from the Sky ~ the smile has left your eyes~)Ģ7.) Kisarazu Cat's Eye (One of Fav series!!)ģ4.) Dekichatta Kekkon (Shotgun Marriage)ģ5.) The Devil (Mawang) (The best series ever!!)Ĥ0.) Subete ga F ni naru: The Perfect Insider My XBOX 360 gamertag and my most-used username on forums such as FTV is JCDRANZER. Kono Onee-san wa Fiction desu!? - Missing chapters 30 to 34. RAW Manga Chapter read up to (Notes to myself):. You can find and contact me at the following sites:. Very similar to Hamefura, which I also love as well. Right now, I'm looking for animes that I haven't seen and missed out in the past few years.Ī few mangas/manwhas/manhuas that I'm reading that are not on MAL as an entry yet:-Ģ.) Father, I don't want to get married! - Chapter 37.5 - This manwha is fantastic, I would love to see a K-Drama based on this, it's funny, wholesome and adorable. Sort of a gamer (use to play a lot of games but right now as of 2021, I'm only really playing Fifa 21) and enjoying watching anime again since coming back to it Feb 2021 (I previously had a 7 to 8 year break from anime, did watch a few during my "break" but not a whole lot). JC are my initials and DRANZER is from Beyblade (lol).













Kurosagi raw